Cynthia Y

Part Time Nanny or Babysitter

Want To Connect With Cynthia? Get Started Now

Sitter in Florence

Hello, My name is Cynthia. I am 26 years old & is currently a Nurse. I have been babysitting for my family, friends & co-workers on weekdays, weeknights & weekends. I am passionate about children and love being around them no matter what age. I would love to provide affordable babysitting on weekdays, weeknights or weekends as I know how hard it is to trust people. I charge $10 an hour but if you cant handle the $10 an hour please feel free to let me know so that we can discuss what you are comfortable with paying. I'm dependable, trustworthy, reasonable, patient, loving & caring. I don't have any of my own but I have helped raised my nephews. I am a Christian woman, I am a people person and full of life and energy. There is nothing more precious than a child and I enjoy being around children. I have cared for children since a very young age. I have over 4 years of experience. I cared for my neighbor's children, my own siblings, and also family member's children. I love children and enjoying spending time with them and doing activities with them. I look forward to hearing from you. Im not familiar with this website so if you would like you can reach me better & quicker at my email address i respond promptly. Thank you for taking this time out of your busy schedule to read this email. Hope to hear from you soon. Have a Blessed Day

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 601-291-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile