Angela Auman

If you're reliable and affordable, we want YOU!

Want To Be Hired By Angela? Apply Now


Family in Williamsport

Hi there! I am a mom of three boys aged 6, 2(almost 3), and a 10 week old. Their daddy is an OTR truck driver and only home every other Friday, Saturday, and Sunday; Therefore, we need your help! I am looking to return to work weekends only, so that Childcare is covered. However, with trying to get my old job back, it may require me to do 3-6 weeks of reorientation. Orientation can be days, evenings, or nights and change weekly. So if they offer my position back to me, I need someone flexible, preferably with a vehicle in case I need help getting my oldest son to and from school. I am returning to weekend work to save money for a sitter come January, so that I can return to Penn College to finish my education in Nursing. So I will also need a reliable sitter from then too. I need someone who is willing to work with me on prices because we don't make tons of money and NO we don't qualify for any assistance. I am also very reliable and flexible myself, so if you have children and ever need someone to help, or need a date night, I am more than willing to do so. I believe in the neighbor can call on a neighbor way of life. If you are interested please email me! Thank you for your time and I look forward to your inquiries! Angie

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 386-871-...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job