Coral Michener

Available for anything i am a Dependable, nurtuing, available whenever and experienced with children ages 0-12

Sitter in Saint Petersburg

Hi. My name is coral. I am a 14 year old girl. I am dependable, nurturing caregiver, available immediately. I am available for house sitting, pet sitting, what ever you need I am here and I have four years of experience and I promise you I am a great care giver. I follow the rules that you give me for your child. I'm not like most teens I usally keep to my self. I live helping kids. I enjoy seeing kids smile. I respect you, you're child, and you're rules and wishes. I have a's and b's in school. I was born and raised in st.Petersburg florfia and I recently moved to Wisconsin in 2014 to help my Gramma and me and my family recently moved back to flordia in march 2016. I volunteer a lot. I love animals. I can and will work with any amount of children ages 0-12.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 920-675-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33713
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $3.50
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider