Shandra S

Im very depenable,trustworthy,caring,loving and childcare experince

Want To Connect With Shandra? Get Started Now

Sitter in Greensboro

Hello,I'm Shandra. I'm a mother of six. I'm very interested in your job posting. I'm currently a Nanny for two families. I do provide care in my home. My duties include interacting with the children, teaching them, feeding them, playing fun activities, keeping them entertained and of course made sure they we're comfortable and felt loved at all times until parent's pick up. I've also worked in Childcare as a Co Teacher also Two families from right here on Care. I drove for them as well. Transported children on field trips and other destinations. While working in Childcare I was able to experience working with different age groups of children which was fantastic and fun. Taught the the children there ABC's, color's, numbers ,reading,writing and much more. Also enjoy working with children and being able to interact along with them. I'm very dependable, trustworthy, patient, reliable, energetic, caring and loving. I'm a Non Smoker, I have no criminal history and have reliable transportation. If you have any further questions or would like to know more please feel free to contact me here or by email I'm looking forward to providing you with reliable, trustworthy services PS I do Commute. Transportation is not a problem

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 336-686-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27405
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile