Tracyann Machado

Immediate Child Care Job Available

Want To Be Hired By Tracyann? Apply Now


1

Family in Whitby

Hi there, we are a family of 5 including 3 young boys ages 11, 9 and 6. I also forgot that we now have a kitten as well, so make that a family of 6! Both parents do shift work. I usually work 12 hour day shift and my husband works 8 hour evening shifts. The boys are very active, excitable, fast learning kids who love to play all sports. They are sweet, loving and always eager to please others. They can also be a handful at times. I would honestly love to stay home with them everyday, but that simply isn't realistic. Therefore, with the hours we need covered are 3:30pm - 9:00pm. This wouldn't be everyday, but it would be for 2-4 days a week and sometimes nothing for the week at all. That means you would have the week off as well!!! It all depends on my schedule since I follow a master schedule. These hour are very crucial since it is the time when children should be coming home after school, having snacks, downtime, homework, dinner, bath time, reading and then bed. I would typically come home between 8:30pm - 9:00pm. We are looking for someone who is very friendly, communicates very well, loves children, has patience, not pushover, must know where to draw the line with children, attentive, warm, punctual, responsible, dependable, self-confident, sense of humour and with good judgement. Also, CPR is a must! This position is to start ASAP! We look forward to your reply!

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-457-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job