Naloni Bean

Mothering Care For Your Favorite Little Person!

Sitter in Tulsa

I am a stay at home mom of one and would love to offer part time or full time care for one or two other babies/tots. However, no random drop-offs unless we have already met and established a connection. I have over 13 years of babysitting and Nannying experience, in addition to being the second eldest of ten children. I am in my mid-twenties and married to the love of my life! I am a believer and love to cultivate my relationship with the Lord, as it is extremely important to me. Our home (although an apartment) is very warm and welcoming. I keep gentle-atmosphere music going throughout most of the day. I also strive to maintain a well organized, clean and baby-safe home. I am ONLY interested in care in my home, being that I am already a stay at home mom and accustomed to mine and my daughter's routine here. I am willing to undergo a background test, as is my husband, should an interested candidate deem necessary. One of my primary focuses in life is going green, coupled with ever-increasing nutritious lifestyle and healthy eating. I am always working to make advances and changes in these directions! (Cloth diapering highly experienced!) I have references if requested. I prefer to find something within the days Monday thru Saturday. Prefer not to work too far into the evening, as that is our family time when my husband gets home, but would make adjustment for a fitting situation. ***My rates do vary, according to age of child, # of children, # of hours and days***

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 918-607-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile