Toni-Anne VanDett

In Home Affordable Care

Sitter in Conway

My name is Toni and I'm a mother of two boys. I am leaving my full time management job to be a stay at home mother and am looking to watch over other working parents children too. I understand how hard it is to find trustworthy Childcare for all ages, hours and for a reasonable price. I can cater to the hours for full and part time shifts for Tanger employees and for those of you in the restaurant business. My rates are lower than $4 an hour and are also based by your shifts. I take full time, part time, after school drop off, and anything in between. We can work anything out. I have a clean and safe home, plenty of toys, fenced in yard and outdoor toys as well. We have chalk and marker boards, a Lego table, wagon and strollers for walks. We have a play room and a sleep room. Food will be provided unless bottle of jar fed or on a specific diet that I do not regularly have on hand. Child's allergies, emergency contacts, and daily routines will need to be provided. You may call or email me with any questions or concerns. I have references upon request. Feel free to set up a meeting to make sure you and your little ones have chosen the right fit!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 843-597-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider