Kelsey Hall

In Home Affordable Child Care

Sitter in Lawrence

I am offering in-home Childcare for infants & Children. I am only accepting 2 more children. I am a mother of a 3 year old step daughter & twin 1 year old boys. I am a stay at home mom for the twins and that is why I am only accepting 2 more children. I want to keep my ratio low, so you can go to work each day knowing your baby will receive a lot of one on one time in a loving,caring, home away from home environment. I will offer reading time,music,art , some baby sign language, toys and instruction appropriate for your child's age, interest and ability. These activities will be planned with the flexibility to respond to the needs of each individual infant and day. You will receive a daily report sheet summarizing your child's activities as well as feedings, diaper changes and naps. 2 Years Experience as a mom and 10 years as a child care provider Things I am certified in: Firefighter (7 years) First Responder (3 years) CPR Certified Safe Sleep Certified SIDS Certified More Certifications Available Upon Request. I will Provide: Breakfast/ Lunch/2 Snacks Infant cereal Baby wipes (Up&Up Brand) Vitamin D & Skim Milk Affordable Full time rate @ 150.00 weekly Part time rate @120.00 weekly [up to 27 hours] I have 2 openings left Monday through Friday Hours: 7am-6:00pm If you have any questions or to make an appointment call me or text me @ 812-205-... Hope To Hear from you soon, Kelsey Hall

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 812-205-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile