Amy Carter

In-Home Affordable Childcare Available (Conway)

Sitter in Conway

Hello, my name is Amy Carter and I provide dependable, safe, and affordable Childcare in my home. My home is smoke-free and at the moment pet free. My husband and I adopted our daughter and in the process, underwent extensive background checks and homestudies. I have a 5 year old daughter and am currently taking care of one 4-year old boy during the day and two kids after school ages 4 and 10. I have many years (20ish) experience with children and references are available upon request. I provide quality service for afordable prices, lower than most daycares. I have an account on care..... with a complete and clean background check. I do know CPR and speak a little spanish. I work with the children with learning their abc's, colors, numbers, shapes, outside play, etc. I will also help with potty training. My main goal is to make the children in my care feel like they are at home. We learn and have fun and also make time for cuddles if they need it. :) There are currently 2 possitions open. Hours available are Monday thru Friday 7:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. My rates are: $100/week ($20/day) for children 3 months to 2 years old; and $75/week ($15/day) for children 3-5 years old. Since my rates are lower than most daycares, I ask that you please provide all food/snacks. So, if you are looking for an excellent Babysitter for your child, please give me a call/text, Amy Carter 501-472-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 501-472-... Confirmed
Zip Code 72032
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider