Kala G

In home Affordable Reliable Care Giver Day or Night

Want To Connect With Kala? Get Started Now

Sitter in Clarksville

osted: --...am ? best of Hi my name is Kala and I'm a mom of a 3 year old and an 8 week old whom I'm crazy about. We live just off of Ashland City road and I'm looking to care for 1 or 2 children near the same age group as my own in my home. I keep my son on a flexible fun but educational schedule with music, art, books and play everyday and would love to include your child as well. We have a play room full of toys and a big fenced yard to play in so they will never be bored. I am a health fanatic that loves to cook so your child will always get yummy healthy snacks and meals. I am energetic and caring and we'll trained in first aid and CPR. My 4 years in the Navy relying on Childcare has taught me the importance of being reliable so yo never need to worry about me canceling last minute unless it is an extreme emergency in which I will make my best effort to provide backup. If you are interested feel free to text or call. If after 8pm please txt. Also I am happy to provide references and meet in person prior to starting at your convenience. I am willing to do date night sitting as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 615-390-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile