Jay Haugen

In-home caregiver for 2 children (9 & 7 years old)

Family in Sherwood Park

I am looking for an experienced and mature caregiver to look after our 9 year old daughter and 7 year old son in our home after they come home from school. My wife/their mother recently passed away. This is not a live-in position. I am a professional who works in downtown Edmonton. The hours would be approximately from 3PM to 7PM Mon to Fri. Duties include letting the children in after school (they take the bus to school), making them snacks, assisting the children with their homework, preparing the evening meal for them and myself, and light house-keeping duties. On occasion, I would need full time care for my children when I travel on business. Salary is negotiable. We live in the Heritage Hills subdivision in Sherwood Park on Highland Crescent. We also have 4 cats so those with cat allergies need not apply! If you're interested, please contact me by reply email or by calling or texting my cellphone number included in this ad.

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 780-913-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile