August Todd

In Home Babysitter For Hire - Rates Negotiable, Pet Friendly!

Want To Connect With August? Get Started Now


Sitter in Affton

Greetings! My name is August and I'm 20 years old. I've been babysitting as long as I can remember, primarily for family friends. I live in St. Louis and can offer my services within a 30 mile range. I feel like I can identify with how children feel very easily, because, after all, I was one not so long ago. I'm cool with playing games, helping with homework, cooking, and anything else the kids might need. As for pets, I love animals and have no problem taking care of any pets; playing, feeding, walking. I've had nearly every type of pet, from dogs to cats, to reptiles, rodents, and amphibians. My rate is usually $20-25/hr., however I am negotiable with a 'pay what you can' policy. If you have an inquiry, please email, text, or call me and leave a voice mail and I'll get back to you as soon as I can! Thank you! - August

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 314-623-... Confirmed
Zip Code 63123
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider