Laurie Hamilton Kelly Robison

In home Babysitting

Sitter in Wilmington

In home Babysitting (Murrayville area) Need a Babysitter? Our names are Laurie and Kelly and we have availability Full time from 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM, M-Fri. ages 11mo-4 yrs. old and after school care hours until 5:30 for pre-school age and up. Bus route and drop off is at the end of our Cul de sac in a very safe neighborhood in the Murrayville area. All bus riders would be greeted t and walked to our home daily. We are just minutes to the Murrayville Elementary School. Snacks & beverages will be provided daily. Now a little bit about ourselves we are mature Fun loving ladies who love spending time with children. Between the two of us we are CPR and First Aid certified, and have worked with Special Needs children. Also have 5 years experience in a Special Education Program as an Aide/Substitute Teacher working one on one with students and daily activities. We will be charging a daily rate of $50.00 for full time and $7 an hour for after school care. We will be providing a structured day with learning and fun activities. Call or email us and we can set up an appointment to meet you! do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 910-622-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile