Jessica G

In Home Care $125/wk

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Sitter in Cordova

Attention mommies!! I have six spots in my in home Childcare. My name is Jessica, I'm 33 years old. I am a recently resigned elementary school teacher who has 9 years in the educational realm. I also have over 10 years of Childcare experience which includes babysitting and Nannying as well. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I offer breakfast, lunch, and a snack. We will do activities, such as alphabets/phonics/reading and numbers, arts and crafts, story time, and play time indoors and outdoors if weather permits. I'm available from the hours of about 6:00 am - 6:00pm, Monday through Friday, but if you're needing something a little different ( as in evening or over night care)I'm pretty flexible. I welcome children from the ages of 6 weeks to about 6 years old. Newsletters will go out informing you of what we are learning and doing for the month. I offer a safe and fun environment for your kids. My goal is to make not only your children feel comfortable, but you as parents as well. I know how scary it can be to leave your kids with someone new, and I can assure you, you can feel comfortable leaving your little ones in my care. I love kids, and I love watching them learn and grow. If you or anyone you know are interested, I would love to hear from you to talk prices and any other details and tours. :) Jessica Grayson

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 901-503-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile