Crystal Troup

In home Care Provider Wanted

Family in Barrie

Hey there! My husband and I are looking for Child Care starting in June. My maternity leave ends in the middle of the month, and we are starting the search early in hopes to find the perfect fit for our boy. We live in Innisfil, in a large custom built home. We have a hypoallergenic dog who loves every living thing on the planet and would not require walking, as he has an invisible fence; so merely just needs let in and out of the house when he asks. My house is immaculately clean and very comfortable. We have a very large deck at the front of the house which is completely enclosed, access right from the sliding doors off of the living room. It will have a sand and water table, a ride on train, a picnic table, an umbrella, a foam padded okay area and a toy box. There will be no need to take him outside to play unless you want to. Most meals will be prepared and snacks readily available. I am a registered nurse and work 12 hour shifts but my husband works flexible hours as he is self employed. Most shifts would be approx 8.5-9 hours. It would be 2-3 days a week. If this is something you would be interested in, or know a perfect for for us please do not hesitate to let me know! This really is a great opportunity for the right person :)

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-770-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile