Chelsea C

In Home Certified Daycare Provider

Want To Connect With Chelsea? Get Started Now

Sitter in Phenix City

Hi! I am a mother of three amazing children. Two boys (ages 4 & 7) and one girl (age 1 and a half). I am married to my soul mate and have been for six years. I am a stay at home mommy. We are a military family and live here in the Phenix City/Ladonia area. I owned and operated a daycare in the state of MO for the military through Family Child Care (FCC) and have always loved working with children. I am certified in almost everything there is to be certified in. My passion is being a caregiver, arts and crafts, and the outdoors. I am currently looking to care for up to three children in my home. I only want to take in three because I want to make sure each and everyone gets the attention that they need. I am very soft spoken and easy to talk to. I have created a "home away from home environment" in my home to care for children. We have a lot of fun and have a daily schedule. Home based care offers children a wide variety of learning experiences as well as loving individual attention. Siblings can stay together. Children in a multi age setting learn from me and each other. Small group settings give children the security of a home style atmosphere. Hours 6am to 6 p.m. weekdays. Weekends varies. Please let me know if you are interested in my care! Call/text/email 573-391-... Rates: $20 fullday $10 halfday $6 hourly care only short notice

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 573-391-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Hourly Rate $2.50
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile