Genevieve Hauser

State Certified/Licensed Child Care Available

Sitter in Gresham

Openings Now Available! State Certified In-home child care for a little girl/boy between ages 1.5 to 5yrs. I only accept a few children at a time so your child/ren will have the best of care. - Offering Nutritious Meals - 3:1 Child/Teacher Ratio - Clean, Non-Smoking House - CPR & Food Handlers Certified - Ages 1.5-5yrs Preferred - Weekly Educational Fieldtrips - Referrences/Referalls Available - Near I-84, 181st & Fairview Exits About Me: My name is Genevieve and prior to motherhood, I was employed full-time as an event/wedding planner for a popular Portland venue for nearly six years. I have a Bachelors Degree from Univ. of Oregon and have studied and/or lived in The Bahamas, Yucatan Peninsula of Mexico, Ecuador, and have traveled through Bolivia and Peru. I'm currently introducing the Spanish language to our daughter and would love to share it with your little one if you wish. I married my wonderful husband, James, in a lovely beach ceremony in Mexico in 2010. We have a beautiful, intelligent 20mo. old little girl named Samantha. It has always been our intention for one of us to stay home and raise our children. I've been able to do so, luckily, with the help of our in-home child care. Please, call for an Interview Today! Contact Genevieve at 503-936-.... If you get a voicemail, I'll respond within 24 hrs. NO SPAM!! I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-936-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97230
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile