Jenny Jones

In home child care ages 0-12

Sitter in Indianapolis

I am looking for children to watch in my home on the Southside of Indy. I offer preschool time with lessons and activities they can bring home. I operate from 5am to 5:45pm Monday through Friday. Although I am a licensed through the state, I am not running my home as a licensed daycare. The state does come through my home every 6 months and we have to pass an inspection, which we have passed every time without blemish. I am a wife and mom to 7 children. I have plenty of Childcare experience. I do have my Bachelors in Criminal Justice; however, I choose to stay home to enjoy my children. We live in a 4600 sq. ft. home with a fenced in back yard and swing set. Please feel free to call or text me at 317-363-.... I charge $125 a week per child for full time and $75 a week for part time with a $15 discount for each additional sibling. This includes breakfast, snack, lunch and snack.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 317-363-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46217
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile