Brittany Marshall

Reliable, flexible, and nurturing daycare

Sitter in Garland

Hello, my name is Brittany and I have a three year old son Named Abel. I have recently found out my son has autism and due to this new discovery, I am wanting to be a stay at home mom again so I can spend most of my time with him and working with him. When he was first born I stayed at home with him also. I ran an in home daycare for a few children and absolutely loved it. I would like to do the same again. I am CPR certified, have previously worked with children before, I have a clean and safe environment, quiet neighborhood and the skills and knowledge to care for your child effectively. We have big fenced in back yard and plenty of space for your child to run and play. I offer breakfast, lunch and two snacks a day, Small group size, in home feel for your child, and have a flexible schedule. We also have a structured schedule to help your child learn and develop skills to help them prepare for school. We will be doing circle time, sing along, outdoor activities, and plenty of play time. I am open Monday-Friday from 7:00am-6:00pm. Starting rates is $130 a week. And i accept children from 3 months to 5 years. Have room for 4 more children. Hours and rates can be changed according to your needs.I can be very flexible and also work some weekend's if you would like some nights out. For more details on the schedule and fees please text or call me, If I don't answer please leave me a message. Thank you and have a great day!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 817-357-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider