Julie Dedear

Listed home child care

Sitter in Georgetown

I am a SAHM mother of 5 (ages 23,22,5,3,&1) offering child care in my home. I am listed with DFPS #162394 and all household members have passed background checks. This is not a Day Care. I offer a home environment and low caregiver to child ratio. I'm available for full or part time, evenings, and weekends. I live in the Frost/Benold school zones and can provide before and after school care for both. I have over 20 years experience raising caring, moral, respectful, and responsible children into productive self sufficient adults. I have a large fenced back yard with sandbox/play scape/swings/power wheels and lots of toys/ books/ movies/ games/ crafts/ learning activities. We have daily fun, story time, learning activities, and homework help. I live in a quiet area off Williams Dr. with easy access to IH35. Meals and snacks will be provided with exception of formula and baby food. I look forward to meeting you. Rates are payable in advance: Infant to 12 months-$35 p/day or 150 p/week Toddler 1 to 4-$30 p/day or $125 p/week School age 5 and up-$25 p/day or $100 p/week Before and after school-$40 p/week Weekend and part time rates can be negotiated.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 512-818-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78628
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile