Ellie Hall

Experienced and Loving In Home Child Care

Sitter in Tucson

Hi, my name is Ellie. I am at home with my two girls (12 and 14) who are in online school. We are looking to provide care for just a few children in our home. Flexible hours. Infant Care: We can offer check in with Skype or Facetime. Your infant will be well cared for, not left in a swing all day like most Day Care facilities. (Believe me, I've worked at several). My girls are learning ASL, so your baby will learn baby sign language. Preschool Curriculum: If you have toddlers, preschoolers or pre-k children, your child will enjoy individual attention in a loving home environment, but will receive all the curriculum including reading and school readiness that a daycare would offer. My girls and I have developed a schedule with a curriculum based on a number, letter, and color of the day. In addition, they will learn new sign language words and sentences every week. Date Night: If you are looking for an evening sitter so you can go out, we offer care from 4 - 10 Friday or Saturday with advanced notice. Can be extended to midnight in some circumstances. Contact me and I can give you our rates depending on how many kids you have. There is a discount for signing up for a regular date night routine! Please contact me and tell me a little about your schedule and your child's special needs and talents, we look forward to getting to know you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 520-429-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ellie Hall

Sitter listing 100x100
Traci Glick

Eleanor is a former business partner and friend. I would trust her with my life! She puts her heart into everything she does. She is a wonderful mother to her children and a born caretaker and nurturer.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile