Jasmine Pierre

In Home Child Care

Sitter in Walker

First Learners Day Care Hi everyone my name is Jasmine, I'm starting to watch children in my home Monday-Friday from 6am-6pm. I can work with your hours if needed! I live in Walker, La. I will watch children anywhere from 6weeks old-13years old for the summer. When school starts I will have school after care also. Your child will have a daily lesson to complete each day and it will get sent home with them. We will do arts and crafts also. 2-3 days a week we will have play time and they can play in the play room. Older kids 6 will have a different activity. The children will have breakfast lunch and a snack. Each day I will send home their lesson for that day, what your child had to eat that day, and how they behaved. I charge $75 a week. I have been babysitting for the past year, but growing up I always watched my siblings, cousins, neighbors, and kids for family friends. I recently stopped babysitting for a lady in Loranger just because I moved out to walker and it was to far of a drive. I absolutely love kids. I also have plenty of references! If you would like to schedule an open house I would be more than glad to! Please contact me with any questions you may have! Thank you, Jasmine Pierre 985-687-... if I don't answer please leave a voicemail or text me and I will gladly get back to you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 985-687-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile