Amanda Stefanski

In home care for parents who need care for 2nd and 3rd shift hours!

Sitter in Pembine

Hi my name is Amanda i am 23 years old. I am a stay at home mom with my daughter Jocelyn she is 4. My husband is a traveling mechanic so he is gone all the time its just my daughter and i at home. I kno how hard it is for parents to find care for second shift and third shift hours. That is why im offering care for those hours but if u need day shift hours i am open to that also. I will provide meals and snacks all i ask is for u to bring ur own cup if ur child uses a sippy cup as i do not have any. I am cpr certified but not state certified. Im only looking to take in two or three children, i have worked in the medical field for five years as a cna but with my husband being gone all the time its too hard to leave my little. As far as the price im willing to negotiate. We do have dogs just two of them they are very sweet and gentle our pug was raised as a puppy with our daughter and our german sheppard is a big cuddler and super sweet. If that is an issue we have kennels for both and they will be put away while kids are there. U can reach me on my cell either txt or call 715-574-.... U are more than welcome to come out and tour our house and meet myself and my daughter. Look forward to hearing from u :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 715-574-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile