Aimee B

IN-HOME CHILD CARE! - FULL TIME & PART TIME OPENINGS! (Aurora - Copperleaf Community)

Sitter in Aurora

Immediate openings for all ages are available. I accept full time, part time and drop in. I offer very reasonable rates. All meals and snacks are provided. I am flexible with my hours and days. Typical "daytime" hours are 6:30 am to 6:00 pm, Monday through Friday. I am also willing to work nights and weekends so if you have a specific situation please talk to me, I am confidant I can make accommodations to fit your schedule. I recently relocated to Colorado 4 years ago. Prior to this move, I owned and operated a large licensed Childcare business in the State of Utah for over 16 years! I have cared for, interacted with, and loved all ages of children including special needs. I have also been a substitute teacher. I can be contacted by phone 505-360-... via call or text, or you can email me as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 505-360-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80015
Years of Experience 23
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Last Online April 22, 2017 at 11:17 AM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider