Kirra Betz

In Home Child Care North Canton

Sitter in North Canton

My name is Kirra, I am currently offering Day time & before and after school child care, for infants - School Age children. Located at my home in North Canton Monday - Friday. I provide meals and snacks for the children and also assist school agers with their homework. I don't provide formula or baby food for infants. I currently have both part-time and full-time spots available. I only have 1 opening left for an infant. I also offer a discounted rate for family's with multiple children needing care. My home is very clean and kid friendly. It is a smoke free home, with no pets! My upstairs is a large playroom along with other areas in the home! I have bouncers and swings and many learning / skill building toys for infants. For the preschoolers and younger school age children I have ABC mouse on the computer to build learning skills and many other interactive learning toys. I also do circle time with the children, read with them, and work on numbers, letters, and days of the week. I provide a daily sheet that lists what we learned, played, and made that day. The sheet also will show changing times for infants and what all the children had for snacks and meals, and when naps were taken. I'm big on creativity and do many arts and crafts with the children so their will be lots of art work to hang on your fridge! My downstairs is being finished and will be a learning and development center with a large chalkboard, circle time rug, and several different centers. My backyard is very large, I have a swing set among other fun outdoor activities. I also have an 8 camera security system that allows me to view and record all areas that the children may be in at all times. I have 9 years experience caring for children at daycare centers, family and friends. I am certified in CPR & First Aid. We don't watch a lot of TV; instead we have lots of toys, books & games for the children, I'm am a big advocate of hands on learning! My home is very kid friendly as I have 2 children, my son is 6 yrs old and my daughter is 1 1/2 yr. I have references and will provide them upon request. Please feel free to call for further info regarding rates and hours or to setup a meeting 330-639-.... You can also respond to my ad by email at with information regarding your child care needs and any other questions you may have. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you, Kirra

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 330-639-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile