Cassandra Rena

In home child care in Ogden IA

Sitter in Ogden

Hello. I am a stay at home mom of 2 little girls under the age of 2. I love it! However we need a little extra income to keep me at home. I have considered doing child care for awhile, however I am not licensed, I do not want to take 4 extra children and I am all the way in Ogden. So that has held me back from perusing it further. We have a lovely home that is more that set up for little ones. Every toy and book you can imagine. A huge fenced back yard, Clean and safe. I have a mini van for easy transport and a membership to the Boone YMCA for activities outside of home. I pride myself on keeping a routine. Snack time, nap time ect. I have an extra crib to set up if needed. I myself worked at a Day Care facility when I was younger and also as a CNA. Being a care provider is very comfortable to me. I am only looking to take 1 or 2 other children. A set of siblings would be perfect. Any age from 6 weeks to 6 years. I can offer a considerable discount from your current care provider. Or if you are just looking for occasionally doing drop ins at 25 dollars a day. I can also do weekends or late night. If you are interested or have any other questions please feel free to ask. We can set up a time to meet. I look forward to hearing from you. Cassandra

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 907-282-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile