Becky Boyer

In Home Child Care Provided by Mother/Teenage Daughter Team

Sitter in Lebanon

I have babysat countless children over the years. I have been a stay at home, homeschooling mom of my two children for the last 7 years and will continue for the next few years until they graduate. My teenage daughter has been the go-to Babysitter for the last few years for all the families at our church. She has been trusted with children from age 6 weeks on up. We now have a desire together to start watching children in our home as a way to generate income and also to have something to do together as mother/daughter to have fun. I can promise you that your children will be genuinely loved and nurtured in our home. They will have fun and be challenged educationally in accordance with their age. Location: Off Hwy. 70 between Lebanon and Carthage. Hours: 6AM - 6PM Ages: 6 wks. - 5 years Rates: $100/week; $25/day (discounts for siblings) Provided: Breakfast, Lunch, Snacks, Crafts, Reading Time, Music Time, and lots of FUN I remember years ago dropping my little one off to his Babysitter, Ms. Tammy, for the first time. I was a nervous wreck! She wound up watching my son and then later, my daughter, for years. To this day, my son speaks fondly of Ms. Tammy and has very specific memories of time spent at her house. I will do everything possible to set your mind at ease and accommodate you in any way I can to make your little one's time with us such a special time that they, too, will fondly remember their time spent here with us years from now.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 615-613-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider