Heather R

In home child care, safe and loving environment

Want To Connect With Heather?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Vail

I am offering in home child care for families who'd rather have their child in a loving home environment during the day rather than a preschool. I am only taking on a few little ones to watch to make sure my time is fully available to each child. I am a mama to 5....aged 2 years, 13yrs, 14yrs, 17yrs, and 19yrs. I did in home care for years...from 2000 up until 2011. We've also been foster parents. I am big on everyday learning....my oldest graduated a year early and my 17 year old is 2 years early. So no boring days in our home.....everything can be turned into a lesson. I. My 19 and 17yr old daughters all have cpr/first aid training. I live right next to Purple Heart Park so if weather and age-appropriate we can have Park trips. I am willing to do before and after school care if School offers bus service for my address. I will have parents fill out an allergy and emergency paper, along with permission to travel in my vehicle. Hour are aprox 5am to 6pm Monday to Friday to hopefully accommodate most parents schedules. Rates are for up to 9 hours per day. Rates are $35 per day. Or $150 per week. Saturdays can be discussed but must be scheduled in advance. I am not with des. I do provide breakfast, lunch, drinks, and snack. *excludes formula and baby food. I will provide you with a reciept each week when you pay so that you can claim on taxes. My home is clean, smoke and pet free. Because it has been awhile since I watched kiddos and i was in missouri i do not have refrence to offer other than character reference I can provide.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 520-729-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85747
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider