Sabrina Hilgenberg

In home child care, tutoring, and mentoring. One position left!

Sitter in Sacramento

Hi! I am Sabrina. 21 year-old online college student, majoring in Computer Science/ Business Technical Communications. I have reliable transportation, however, DO NOT own my own car. (I share with my roommate) I live in a 5 bedroom house. I have many skills, Administrative assistance background, call center and sales, IT support and sales, customer service, and I used to work in the Elk Grove Unified School District as a Foster Youth Mentor/Advocate. I taught Independent Living Program classes, and tutored children. I come from the foster system myself, so I know what it's like. I Also used to help care for children with disabilities. As I said, I have many skills and talents, I just am not able to travel. At least, not far out of the North Natomas area. At the moment I am looking after a 3 (almost 4-year-old) young woman in my home, and she would love a play companion. (: There are many toys here, and a park right down the street we love to go to! This is my preference for work at the moment, as I have room for one more child- however, I am open for anything really, just a college student looking for work. As far as children rates go, I would charge 175 weekly (maybe more depending on the needs of the child) Tutoring is available as well, costs vary. I do have a resume, e-mail me and I will send it promptly. But as I said, I am open to anything in my expertise field, as long as it's not far from North Natomas. I am a quick learner, and very outgoing. I love to have fun and laugh, but also know when to take things seriously. Emphasis again on the child care aspect, it would be in my home. You are welcome to stop by and take a tour if necessary. (: Text or e-mail me with any job offers you may have in mind. Any rates for any position will be further discussed. I look forward to hearing from all you lovely people, and I hope you are having a wonderful morning! P.S. If you have any work I can do from home as well, that is always an option. I go to school online. Just have to be here for the little one. (: Have a great day! ***Feel free to call between the hours of 7:30am-11pm; Text whenever, I just may not respond until I'm awake, (: Hope to hear from you soon! Sabrina Hilgenberg-Bultman

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 916-208-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
General Special Needs

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile