Naomi Rountree

In Home Child Care W/ Plenty Of Experience!

Sitter in Murfreesboro

HI! I am an energetic mother of 5 boys! I have just recently ended my 10 year career with a preschool in the town I used to live in, Lawrence County Head Start, as we relocated & I wanted to spend more time with my family. I have clearances in all Childcare areas, a CDA (Child Development Associate Degree), & obviously loads of experience! I would love to work with your child in my home! My work experience is with ages 3-5 years but my family experience is with children from birth to 11 years (as these are the current age ranges of my children). Because of my experience I will be able to enrich your childs day with crafts & learning activities, as well as gross motor, fine motor & even restful times. I have a great outline for a childs day, I'm just missing YOUR child! I look forward to hearing from you soon & working with your children! Due to current state Childcare adult/child ratio standards, my current availability is as follows: Monday Friday: Saturday - Sunday: Midnight 7am 3 slots open Midnight 7am 3 slots open 7am 4pm 6 slots open 7am 4pm 3 slots open 4pm midnight 3 slots open 4pm midnight 3 slots open My Rates are as follows: - Children in Diapers: $4.00 per hour - Children out of Diapers: $3.50 per hour ***discount of $1.00 per sibling (in diapers $3.00/hr., out of diapers $2.50/hr.) youngest child is full rate*** - Sick Child (in diapers): $5.00 per hour - Sick Child (out of diapers): $4.50 per hour ***or $1.00 increase for the discounted sibling in my care*** - Care Between the hours of 9pm and 7am are considered overnight hours and are at a rate of: o (in diapers) $3.00 per hour o (out of diapers) $2.50 per hour Additional Perks of My Care: - Dr.s Appt.s o I will transport your child to and from the Dr. for you, that cost is their co-pay $10.00 for gas & responsibility. - Meals are provided for children in my care during the hours of Breakfast (7-9am), Lunch (11am-1pm), Snack (3-5pm) & Dinner (7-9pm) for $1.00 per meal per child, or you can choose to send a packed meal for your child. - I will plan & take a field trip once a month & will inform you of those days when they come up. On field trip days there will be no additional care for children between the hours of 7am 4pm as this will be the time in which I am on the Field Trip with the children. There will be a limited amount of space available as my van only holds 3 additional children. The first 3 children signed up will eligible to attend. I will give you more information in regards to cost on a trip by trip basis. Things Included: - Because of my experience I also provide your school age child(ren) before & after School care & tutoring! - If you are within the same school district I am able to assist your child in getting on & off the bus, you would just need to make the arrangements with the school transportation system to have their bus stop changed. - I also will wash your childs laundry if they were to get soiled through the day or dirty during play throughout the day. I use All Free and Clear Detergent which is safe for children with allergies!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 580-763-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile