Jordan Murray

In Home Child Daycare / Overnights

Sitter in Chesley

Hey there, My name it Jordan and I am a 21 year old mother of a beautiful 3 month old daughter named Natalia. I am moving to Chesley and starting a Daycare service for parents who are in need of a Babysitter. I am affordable and willing to negotiate prices that are suitable for your financial needs. I am available weekdays and weekend any time. Need of overnight stays? I'm willing to babysit over nights as well providing your child with fun activities, healthy food and arts and crafts! Nap time is provided for children 0-3 years if you ate continuing napping routines with your children 4 and over I will gladly respect your routines and continue putting those routines in action! During their visit at my home I will be doing fun activities with your child : - splash pad - pool ( in my backyard ) - arts and crafts - learning activities - movie time and snacks - adventure walks and last but not least I get to enjoy to get and to build a relationship with the children I am babysitting. If in need of more details please feel free to email me at or text me at 519-374-... thank you. Hope to your for you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-374-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile