This listing has been removed.

Search Urbana, OH

Heather Z

3 Spots Available For Child Care! — Archived

Sitter in Urbana

Hi there, my name is Heather and I am 23 years old. Wife and mother of 2 wonderful children, almost 3 years old and an 8 month old. I just became a stay at home mother and now am looking to start up my own Childcare services starting April 22nd! We have one dog (black lab) very friendly! We live in a non-smoking home as well. My hours would be Monday-Friday 6:30am-5:30pm. **if alternative hours are needed, I'll do my best to try to accommodate them*** My experience entails 12 years of babysitting for multiple families and several Day Care centers. *breakfast, lunch, and snack provided *arts & crafts *outdoor play (weather permitting) *baking & holiday fun *reading & learning *toys/games I do ask that you supply any formula, cereal, bottles, diapers, wipes, baby food, extra clothes (those not quite potty trained yet :) and anything that will make your little ones feel more comfortable. (whether that is a blanket, stuffed animal, special toy, etc) Feel free to call me, 937-707-... or e-mail me, at any time with any questions at all! I'll do my best to answer to the best of my ability! Thank you! And I look forward to hearing from you. -Heather

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 937-707-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile