Kessea Van de Casteele

In-Home Childcare 24/7

Sitter in Hartford

I am a mother of 2 boys. My 11 years old is playful and very helpful with my 1 year old. We are a household who loves animals. At the moment we have a friendly medium size dog who mainly stays in the kitchen. In the past I have watched my own 2 kids along with 4 other boys ranging from ages of 18 months to 11 years old. I can drive my car when needed. I would like to watch 1 or 2 kids at this time and may consider watching more if the situation seems right. I'm available 24/7 but would like to wind down my house around 8-9 pm. We like to do indoor crafts and outdoor fun just as well. Please e-mail me or text 262-388-... with any questions or concerns you may have and then we can go from there. I do have child enrollment forms to be filled out to get to know you and your child better. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 262-388-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile