Ashley Gillum

In Home Childcare

Sitter in Randleman

Hello, my name is Ashley im 21 years old and a stay at home mother looking to supplement my husbands income. I know what your thinking 21 is a little young but i do have a 2 year old of my own and have experiance watching up to 4 children at one time i was also an in home caregiver for awhile. I live in the country in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood. I will treat your child with kindess and love the way i would expect someone to treat my child. I do have refrences but i will not list them on websites for their privacy! My home is smoke free, curse free i do NOT do and can pass a drug and or criminal background check with flying colors! I love children of all ages but would like to keep children ages 5 and under. There will be story time snack time and outside play time. I'm on the hunt for some outside equitment. I will be making a chart for good and bad behavior and will keep you updated with weekley reports I'm available to start ASAP and will meet up with you so we can talk and get to know each other. I'm available monday through friday from 6 am to 8 pm and wouldn't mind keeping a child for an hour or 2 on the weekends so you can have some alone time with your partner i'm not hard to get along with but i do expect respect. My rates are $95 per week for 1 year olds and under and $75 per week for ages 2 to 5 years old My cell number is 336-422-... call anytime before 9 pm. Thanks and God Bless

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 336-422-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile