Crystal King

In Home Childcare

Sitter in Round Rock

Hi! My name is Crystal and I am 31 years old. I have twin girls age 7, and I am opening up my home to school aged children for the summer. (ages 5-13). I have a clean history, and a heart for children and their potential for growth. I have a large backyard and am located 2 blocks from an amazing park and trails. The children will be participating in tons of fun, arts and crafts, and healthy meals and snacks are included. I encourage swimsuits for sprinkler play in the back yard as well. I do have a dog, he is 12 years old and a total sweetheart. The weekly rate is $125. I offer a $20 discount for additional children. Payment is accepted every Monday via cash or money order. I am available Monday-Friday 7am-5:30pm. I will discuss special needs with parents as they are presented. I have not previously offered over-night child care, but would be willing to discuss it if there is a need. I understand this can be a challenge for parents. :) I am currently accepting 5 new children for day time, so space is limited. I welcome parents to make an appointment to come visit in advance. Please contact me at 512-413-.... Have a fantastic week! References available upon request. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 512-413-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78681
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider