Tasha Carver

In Home Childcare

Sitter in Belton

Hey, it's me again. ... Tasha:-) So I want to give a brief description of myself and family. I'm a mother of 4 children. To which we are a blended family. Which means I have 3 beautiful and smart step daughters and a son. The girls are 3 yrs.,4 yrs., and 8 yrs. Of age. And boy is 10 yrs of age. The girls are with us on the weekends while the boy is with us every day. My son already had started school so it's a bit lonely with out little feet running around laughing, and smiling. I'm currently in school and working on being a licensed Childcare provider. I'm available to watch kids from Monday through Friday being I have Bible study and church which takes up another priority:) My children are very well mannered, clean up after themselves and respectful. I attend to teach your little ones the same as well as teaching them to read, write, colors, shapes, sizes and more!!! My hours will be 7:30am-6:00pm Monday Through Friday. IF their is a time or day that you will be called in to work (being I know how that can be) unexpectedly, depending on my days agenda I may work with you:) I will also include Breakfast, lunch, and snacks. Please let me know ALL food allergies your babies have and I will have a form to be filled out. I'm asking $100 per child a week. Because I too have to raise my ?kids? I ask payment up front and welcome both you and your Little ones! Please contact me via email or by phone- six zero two/5one6-44zerotwo Tasha

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 602-516-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile