Laura Tuttle

In-home childcare and babysitting

Sitter in Rancho Cordova

Hi, my name is Laura and Im currently opening my home to those that need Childcare or babysitting service full-time, part-time, or for those date nights! About me: I am 26 years old and a mother to a 5 year old. He will be starting kindergarten next month! I enjoy painting/arts and crafts, hiking and swimming. I grew up in Roseville and in high school taught children as a martial arts instructor. I recently graduated from Liberty University with my Bachelors in Psychology. One day I want to work with children/teens in art therapy. Hours of availability: Monday-Fri: 6am-9pm Ages of Children: newborn to 5 years Saturday/Sunday: 6am-10:00pm Location of house: off Highway 50 at Mather Blvd. (cross streets Ramsgate and Portsmouth) Rates (Includes snacks and 3 meals): Hourly for 1 child: $9.00 Additional Child: 10% discount off weekly rate per child Full day (9 hours maximum): $200 per week *Past 9 hours goes to normal hourly Half day (less 5 hours): $100 per week

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 916-216-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile