Tasha L

In Home Childcare Available

Sitter in Maple Ridge

In Home Childcare Available (Maple Ridge) I am a stay at home mom of one toddler offering Childcare in my home from the hours of 6:30am to 6:30pm, with the option of pick up and drop off. I am dedicated to providing an enriched learning environment full of playtime and new experiences in the comfort of my home. I know the kind of environment I want my daughter to be in and I am dedicated to providing this for other parents and their children. My Background: - Nanny for children ages 6 months to 5 years - Babysitter for children ages 6 months to 13 years - Gymnastics Coach for children ages 20 months to 8 years - Cheerleading Coach for children ages 5 years to 18 years - Early Learning and Exploratory Play facilitator for children ages 20 months to 6 years - In the process of renewing my Standard First Aid/Infant and Child CPR Will be offering: - Arts and crafts - Early learning opportunities - Music time - Outdoor exploration - Swimming (once the weather is nice) - Trips to the park - Field Trips - Healthy Meals and Snacks (Small Extra Fee) - Reliable Transportation (2014 Dodge Caravan - "Mommy" Van) I am willing to have you come and see my home and make sure this is the optimal environment for your child. Costs: Half day (including before and after school care) - $30 per day Full day - $45 per day *Willing to negotiate sibling discount **Willing to obtain Criminal Record Check Contact me with any questions or concerns, I would love to answer any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-617-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile