Katie Mansfield

In Home Childcare Availble

Sitter in Middleton

I am providing Childcare in my home for children ages 18 months to 12 years old I have 4 spots available as of Friday November 1, 2013. I am 25 years old; I have been providing Childcare for families since 2000. I graduated from the Early Childhood Education Program at NSCC Kingstec Campus in 2009, and was employed at a local Child Care Center until June 2012 when I moved to Nictaux. As an Early Childhood Educator my goal is to provide a safe and happy place for your child where he/she can learn and grow physically, emotionally, intellectually, and socially at his/her own pace. I believe children learn through play and benefit from a flexible schedule. Activities will be offered which stimulate sensory, motor, and language development along with social interaction. My husband and I have been together since 2007 were married in 2010 and moved to Nictaux in July 2012, we do have pets, 2 dogs, 2 cats, and 6 goldfish, all pets are used to children, and have separate space in the house when children are present. We live on a quiet street (near a bus stop for Annapolis East Elementary School) with very little traffic. My schedule is very flexible; I can work with your schedule. If you are a person returning to school, or work shift work this is perfect for you. My fee varies depending on what kind of care you are looking for. If you are interested in letting me care for your child or you have and questions or concerns please call or email me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 902-804-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile