Amber R

In home childcare

Want To Connect With Amber? Get Started Now

Sitter in Hermitage

I'm a mommy of 3 children, ages 8, 3, and 8 months. Now that school is back in session, my 3 year old would love to have someone to play with during the day while the 8yr old is at school. I'm offering child care services for children 1 1/2-4 years of age Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 8am-4pm. This is great for any mommys or daddy's that need time during the day to do errands or household chores or to simply go to work. I'm also a hairstylist so I do my clients on Wednesdays and Saturdays which is why I'm requesting Wednesdays off. But we will have a full week of activities while your child is here!! On Mondays we will learn a letter and then spend the day tracing and learning things that begin with that letter. On Tuesday it's animal day! So we will learn a new animal that starts with the letter of the week. Thursday is music day! We will learn a new instrument and sing our favorite songs and do a craft relating to the instrument. Then Friday is story day! Each child can bring a book for us to read and then we can act out their favorite parts of the book! It's $30 a day and I will provide snack and juice/milk. Parents will need to bring lunch except on Fridays, I will provide lunch then. Your child will also need to bring a mat and blanket for nap time. And of course if diapers are still needed then bring diapers and wipes. I look forward to meeting your child and helping them learn and grow! Please call, text, or email me for any additional information! 615-870-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 615-870-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile