Jamie Kunath

In home childcare

Sitter in Trumann

I am a mother of 4 wonderful children ranging from 8 months to 7 years and I will be starting to babysit in my home. I am also a nurse with current licensing but have been given the opportunity to stay at home while my children are small. We have recently moved to Trumann and bought our home so I have decided to begin babysitting because I greatly adore children and can't think of a more rewarding way to occupy my time. I will offer Monday -Friday full time positions $85/week/child, part time positions $75/-30hrs/child, and I will also offer 2 evening / overnight positions $95/week/child. Multi - child discount available. Also all meals will be provided. If interested or for more information you may contact me by message on here or by phone at 870-273-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 870-273-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $85.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile