Elizabeth Zuniga

In Home Childcare (English/Spanish)

Sitter in Walla Walla

In Home Childcare (English/Spanish) (Walla Walla) I am looking to start full time child care in my home and am looking forward to caring for 5 children along with my 4 year old son who will be attending daycare/preschool for the first half of the day. I am currently employed as a Home Care Aid in the mornings Mon - Fri. I have worked in healthcare for approximately 7 years. My goal is to start filling spaces now to open Childcare to full time as soon as I have at least 2 or 3 children signed up to care for full time (April or May). All state home safety requirements for in home Childcare have been met. Resume, first aid/cpr, background check, home tours, etc. will provided upon request. 5 openings for ages 1-10 Flexible with earlier or later schedules. Accomodations can be made for evening & weekend availability. Pick up from school will become available soon. Healthy meals and snacks are provided. Indoor and outdoor activities. Activities: crafts, music, dancing, story time, learning numbers and alphabet. Hours PART TIME/Drop In (Starting March 30, 2015) 12:30pm - 5:30pm $20 Drop in rate- $5/hr FULL TIME (Starting April or May 2015) 7:30am - 5:30pm ~Evening & weekend availability~ Great, easy location near the Whitman College and Pioneer Park. In between Green Park Elementary and Edison Elementary. Within 5-10 min of Sharpstien Elementary. If you are looking for a loving home environment where children will be encouraged to explore, learn and feel secure in trying new things while being safe and healthy, please feel free to call anytime between 7am - 7pm or email me anytime.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-201-... Confirmed
Zip Code 99362
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile