Lenisha L

In Home Childcare Best service for great price. You Will Love Me

Want To Connect With Lenisha? Get Started Now

Sitter in Newport News

Hello my name is Lenisha Lewis, I'm 25 years of age and have two beautiful daughters. I'm seeking full time employment as a Babysitter or nanny. I'm running an in home daycare from my home and I would love it if you and your child/Ren would come share a wonderful experience with me. However, I would definitely come to your home I would have to bring my two girls with me if that's not a problem. Here is a little of my background history. I've been in Childcare for 13 years now. I'm dedicated to helping children it's my passion and calling in life. I have experience with working with children ranging and all different ages starting from newborn. Also, I have experience working with more than one child at a time as well. Some of the things I offer in Childcare but not limited to ABC'S, Counting, Reading, Potty training, Nap time, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, and light house work. Also once a month I throw in a free day or night as I know how busy life can get. If you would like to know more about my services please feel free to contact me via email or ph--... :...@gmail.com Thank you I'm looking forward to hearing back from you. Have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-753-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile