Amanda Desterhouse

In home childcare in Broomfield

Sitter in Broomfield

Stay at home mother of 2 providing Childcare. I have a 7 year old daughter and a 5 year old son that I stay home with and am looking to fill a Childcare spot. I have been watching a little girl for the past year and as of October, I will no longer be taking car of her. Her mom lives in Aurora and she just can't drive that far anymore. She will be available for one of my references if you would like to ask her any questions about me. I am available from 7am-5pm but that is flexible if need be and can sometimes do weekends for a few hours if you need it. I have watched some kids, nights, weekends, overnights and watched one little girl for 3 days straight while her mom was out of town. I live on the Westminster/Broomfield border off of 128th and Zuni. Easily accessible from Westminster, Broomfield, Thornton and Northglenn. I provide a sanck and lunch usually consisting of a kid food such as hot dogs, chicken nuggets, sandwiches etc. Along with fruits or veggies. You can also choose to bring your child's own food if you would like and we can negotiate the price based on that. We live next to a ton of Parks and Alex and Michael's pond which we walk around all of the time. We do have two smaller, friendly dogs (along with fish and a tortoise) (: I have been watching other children since I was a teenager. I love kids and would love to be able to help a working family take care of their child. I have a fenced yard and I always have a ton of games, toys, crafts, movies, books and fun things to do so kids never get bored! I have references available upon request along with the reference from the current mother that will be leaving soon. She will be leaving me around the beginning of October so ideally, that is when I would like to start taking care of someone else but I can be available earlier if need be. I charge $130 per week, per child and do not charge on days when your child is not with me if they are sick or you have a day off. Ideally I would love to take in one child just so I can provide the most time with them but I can consider 2 if need be also. Please feel free to email, call or text me with any question you might have! Thanks, Amanda 303-845-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 303-845-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider