Erin W

In home childcare

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now

Sitter in Lyndhurst

I am a 39 year old mom of --...)oldest three go to school- full day.The four year old is in half day preschool- I have a ton of child care experience and plenty of wonderful and reliable referances. I am not a daycare center--I choose to take one family and concentrate on there kids needs and build a relationship with those children. In the last 10 years I have had the amazing opprutunity to care for and get to know 4 families and have the chance to watch their kids grow up here. I welcome you to contact these families and get to know more about me and my home. My hours are 7:30 am till 5:30 pm and understand circumstances that keep you longer-flexible with that. I serve breakfast-lunch and snacks--I have four kids so I try to keep it balanced and healthy. Have alot of toys,games,crafts,art--was a teachers assistant at an amazing Montessori school and did after school programs and summer camps--so I love to be creative and educational with the kids.I also went to school and are a certified medical assistant. I am also a mom-first and understand that sometimes a rainy day warrants a good Disney video and some down time. I have had children from 6 weeks to 7years old in age here. I am equipped to have all ages and needs met.I am CPR certified and a Licensed driver. Again this is not a daycare --its my home and I want you and your family to feel comfortable with having your children or child spend part of there day here.Please feel free to contact me with any questions or just to set up a time to come out and meet me and see my home.I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 216-254-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile