Tanya Youda

In-Home Daycare SEP school district

Sitter in Runnells

I AM NOW TAKEN STATE PAY. Hi! My name is Tanya I have child care openings for infants through school age at a private in-home care setting. I have been in Childcare for 17yr. I have two children of my own one is off to collage and one is still at home. I have had the blessing of being a stay at home mom and love to take care of children. Here are my rates. Infant to 2yr is $85.00 per week 2yr to 4yrs is $75.00 per week 4yr to 5yr is $65.00 per week Before and after school care school brakes and summer brakes = $60.00 per week Only accepting full time spots, hours 6:30 am to 6:00 pm Mon-Fri. I do have weekend and night hours, If needed you can call to ask for pricing and availability. I provide nutritional meals and snacks. I offer breakfast for kiddos who are at daycare before 8:00 am. mid morning and late afternoon snacks as well as lunch at noon daily. Kiddos participate in quiet time each afternoon. I provide daily notes for my infants and toddlers detailing for mom and dad how their day went. I tell you how their meals were, mood, diapers, potty training progress, special activities, pertinent information and attach any art they are bringing home. We have celebrations here at daycare. We celebrate the holidays, birthdays, weather changes, beginning of school, end of school. We do a daily calendar stating the day, the month and the year. We also talk about the daily weather and season. We read read read read read. We read several times daily. Some books are daily readers and often the kiddos memorize the books and recite with me or even sit down with the book and recite it themselves. We work on colors, shapes, names, rhymes and songs, naming body parts, animals and their sounds and where you can find them. We work on pencil (crayon) grip, motor skills and functions. Stacking/matching/grouping. Letter and word recognition. Name recognition. So much more!! I do not have a structured preschool curriculum, I do not offer "preschool" but we do have a routine and daily times set aside for educational play and interaction and kiddos are often well prepared for preschool from the education they get here. As we do most of our activities as a group, social skills are learned as well;, manners, sharing, taking turns, waiting in line, tidying up after themselves. We play, learn and work as a team, a family and we have so much fun.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 515-494-... Confirmed
Zip Code 50237
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Hourly Rate $120.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile