Olivia M

In-Home Childcare Needed

Want To Be Hired By Olivia? Apply Now

Family in Indianapolis

Hello, my name is Olivia and I am the mother of a beautiful 1 year old girl named Cecelia. I am looking for the perfect Babysitter to come into my home and care for her when I am at work. My hours are currently 4:30 p.m. to 1:00 a.m. my drive is about an hour to work. I'll let you do the math. This will also be every other week and possibly weekend. Her father and I have her 50/50. I am looking for someone who has either baby sat before or is interested in learning how to care for a child of her age. I will answer any and all questions when the time comes for an interview that I will conduct. The first one will either be over the phone or via text. Whatever you prefer. Then a face to face greeting and a more thorough discussion and at this time you will also have the pleasure of meeting Cecelia. Along with this I will be performing a skills test. This will consist of a video along with a quiz to test your basic knowledge. I will also need 3 references, at least one professional reference is required and though not required but certainly appreciated a resume. If I find that you are the right person for us then I will orientate you which will consists of showing you around and observing your reactions to her little needs as well as helping you to understand her. I am not at all rich, but I am open to talk about pay per hour or week. This will more than likely be long term and I would prefer if she could form a bond with her new friend. Seeking the help of a complete stranger was my last resort hence the reason for all of the above. A couple other things that I would prefer are that you have your own transportation. I don't mind every once in a while a pick up or drop off but I don't tolerate being taken advantage of. My daughter is easy to care for and I will have everything she and you need while you are here. My need is not immediate and I will take as long as I have too to find the right person. Please contact me via text or ph--...) if you think that you are the right candidate. Thank you and have a great day/night :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 317-771-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile