Courtnay Martin

In Home Childcare Provider

Sitter in Olive Branch

I am looking to start a small daycare in my home and I am looking for children to watch Monday through Friday hours 6am - 6pm. My fees will be $2.75 an hour for full time and $3.75 for part time. I will provide lunch and a morning and mid-afternoon snack. Diapers, wipes, bottles, and formula will need to be provided by the parents. I have been in the child care field since I was 14 and have had multiple nanny jobs and worked at multiple daycares throughout the last 10 years. I took Early Childhood education classes in high school and took a semester of college for Early Childhood Education. I am recently married and we have custody of my husbands boys, which gives me the experience of being a mother figure, care giver, and basic childhood experience on a daily basis! I have experience with the basic transitions for children of different ages to go through as they grow and I am willing to teach them the things they need to know for their specified age group. Art and physical activity is important in our house and will be just as important for your child(ren) under my care.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 662-544-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Training Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile