Kara Thomas

In home Childcare Provider

Sitter in Prescott Valley

I am very excited about the opportunity to possibly become your in home Childcare provider. I have 2 daughters of my own, one who is 5 1/2 and currently going to preschool, along with my 3 month old baby girl. With my fianc working out of town, being a stay at home mom is the right choice at this point in our lives. I have worked with children for over 13 years now, from baby sitting, Nannying, working in 2 different child cares all the way to teaching swim lessons to children ages 6 months-12 years. I am familiar with all age types and just love kids. This job would be a great position for myself, and I promise you would not be disappointed. I have many references from previous employers and from people I have taken care of their children. I also have a reliable 2010 Chevrolte Traverse. I love doing activities with the kids, both inside our home and also small outings. Let me know if you are interested, and if you are I would love to meet you and your children. Also, you can get to know myself and my daughters. Available to start right away! Thanks so much, look forward to hearing from you, Kara Thomas

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-615-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile