Carla Williams

In-Home Childcare Provider/RN

Sitter in New Hartford

I have 2 FT and 1 PT daycare positions open out of my home. I am looking for both long term children needing Childcare and children needing summer daycare as well! In our home it's my husband (works FT outside home), myself and my two girls who are 17 months and 9 yrs old. We're located on the outskirts of New Hartford in a gorgeous country setting with lots of land for the kids to play and explore. We will be busy during the day with meals, outdoor playtime, educational learning and rest. Healthy meals and snacks, including fruits and veggies from the garden, are provided. We enjoy going on short trips whether it be a small hike, the zoo or the library. We also stay active during the winter months and get outside as much as possible to go sledding, skiing and hiking... when the temperature allows it! I'm really big on getting the kids outside. For the holidays (major and not) we'll be making small homemade arts and crafts for mom and dad and getting the kids involved in cooking together. I can take kids anywhere from infant to school aged. I am not state certified yet but am working on it. I am, though, a practicing State licensed Registered Nurse with several years of critical care experience with a current certification in BLS (Basic life support) and PALS (Pediatric Advanced Life Support). Affordable pricing. Open from 0630-5p but I am flexible if needed. Email me for more information and come check out the house!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 315-723-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile